Whimsy

It has been a while since I last posted and I offer the usual reasons for the absence – work, life, and as always, the doldrums.

March has been a month of major upheavals, and I have been using the past months to adjust to the changes, and to find my feet again. I wish I kept a diary or journal of some sorts, though, because I had some pretty awesome ideas then. But, eh, they are all gone now.

So, on a whimsy, I decided to change my template, and post this lame-ass entry. Maybe I’ll start over and begin writing again. Or maybe not.

Meh is the word.

Leave a Reply

