And The Cookie Has Crumbled

It’s that time of the year – nope, not to make resolutions because hahaha, yeah right – to switch blogs.

Nothing particularly deep or mind-blowing prompted the change, I just really felt like it. This blog will remain open, of course, just in case I feel the need to go back. The new blog is up but it’s basically the same old thing. I don’t even know if it’s going to be updated regularly, fickle beastie that I am, but there you go.

Hohohoho, hail the new. Head on over, if you want: https://spectarcolate.wordpress.com/

No pressure. I’m used to talking by and to myself :)

Leave a Reply

